Photos From the UNF Writer’s Conference

Sharon Cobb and Allyson Richards announce door prize winners
Adam Lohse is a Winner!
One of the workshop leaders, Sohrab Fracis, is the author of the excellent book "Ticket To Minto: Stories of India & America," winner of the 2001 Iowa Short Fiction Award
Tony Timbol presents his E-Book Primer for Authors

Leave a Reply